Home‎ > ‎

Updated 2018-19 Board of Directors

posted Oct 26, 2018, 10:26 AM by Tami Eaton

2018-19 Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons

Executive Officers
President - Dan Lai
Vice President - Kim Belasco
Treasurer - Cindy Keiser
Secretary - Morgan Suarez

Board of Directors
President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary as listed above plus
Board Chair - Tami Eaton
Member at Large - Jean Dustan
Member at Large - Kristen Torres
Member at Large - Alison Colls
Member at Large - Rachael Weeden
Member at Large - Richard Quinn

Committee Chairs
Student Accounts - *TEACHERS
Financial Auditor - Morgan Suarez
Fundraising Coordinator - Morgan Suarez
Fundraising Dine-Ins - Amber Sterling
Attire Coordinator - Angela Daly
Webmaster - Richard Quinn
Box Tops - Kim Belasco
VIP Reception - Kristen Torres
Corporate Sponsorships - Sumir Peyton
Event & Travel Coordinator - Jean Dustan
Historian - Rich Freye
Volunteer Coordinator - Dave McGuire